"My sister and I have been staying at Absolute beachfront cottage for the last three years. It's paradise on earth as far as we are concerned. There is no other place we would like to be. The cottage is always clean. Don't need to go out anywhere else. It's right by the beach. Can watch the dolphins swim by. Pelicans all around. Counting the days for our next visit."  

Loreta's Review

18 Nov -23 Nov 2019, Absolute Waterfront Cottage 

________________________________

"Great spot right on the water!"

David's Review

27 Oct - 30 Oct 2019, Absolute Waterfront Cottage

________________________________

"Beautiful picturesque location right on the beach. Awesome for families to get away and each family are able to have their own privacy in their own cottage. Would definitely return."

Ronald's Review

31 Aug - 2 Sep 2019, Fabulous view - direct beach access

________________________________

"Great position and very clean and comfortable accommodation!, would definitely recommend a stay!"

Chris's Review

2 Apr - 8 Apr 2019, Sunrise Beachfront Apartment - on the waters edge!

________________________________

"Beautiful location on the bay. If you want a peaceful & relaxing getaway, it's the perfect spot."

Alina's Review

24 May - 26 May 2019, Waterfront Cottage - great views!

________________________________

"Peace, views, and good value in these gorgeous cottages by the sweet beach. Private space for the 4 cottages, and you can stay put and enjoy."

Niccy's Review

24 Nov - 26 Nov 2019, Fabulous view - direct beach access

________________________________

"Beautiful accommodation and amazing view. Perfect week away. Water is just meters away from your door step."

Brooke's Review

18 Nov - 24 Nov 2019, Fabulous view - direct beach access

________________________________

"We had a lovely family holiday. Everything was really well done, from organising the key and directions, advice about local amenities and attractions, cleanliness, everything you could ask for in the house and a lovely location! We have 2 little boys (1&3) and they loved paddling in the water and playing on the beach or on the grass at the front of the house. Sometimes the wind would pick up, but then we walked 200m to the other side where it is sheltered and spotted wild Koalas in the trees! In the evenings we would have a BBQ on the deck looking out over the bay or walked a short distance to the lovely restaurant at the marina. And there is so much to do in the area, also for kids, we will definitely come back!"

El's Review

18 Nov - 22 Nov 2019, Waterfront Cottage - great views!

________________________________

"Incredible location right on the water. Loved it! Would stay again!"

Natasha's Review

15 Nov - 17 Nov 2019, Sunrise Beachfront Apartment - on the waters edge!

________________________________

"Exactly as described. Very relaxing location."

Lindy And Steve's Review

8 Nov - 10 Nov 2019, Step off onto the beach!

________________________________

"Delightfully positioned right by the Waters edge. Water, small Sandy Beach, we spied dolphins and we're visited by pelicans. Clean cottage, quiet spot . Behind the cottage just two mins walk you have a charming sleepy marina, and another beach and calm water that you swim in. A nice boatshed cafe and two restaurant are at the marina. We ate at the deck it was reasonable priced. Noleen is a great host and the cottages have been well thought out. Soldiers point we thought was much nicer than Nelson's bay,it has charm, tranquility, and you can get to shops easy enough."

Susan's Review

31 Oct - 4 Nov 2019, Waterfront Cottage - great views!

________________________________

"Very clean place directly by the beach, nicely decorated in modern coastal style and with a large, well equipped kitchen plus bbq. We had a wonderful time with our preschooler son who enjoyed playing by the beach and in the water all day. The beach on the other side of the peninsula (Sunset beach) is also just a short, 4min stroll away, you literally walk across the road. Special moment: Watching the dolphins in the bay during brekkie"

Isabel's Review

3 Nov - 6 Nov 2019, Fabulous view - direct beach access

________________________________

"Stayed here a week. Literally a few metres to the sea. Fantastic to wake up to amazing sun rises every day and hear the sound of the waves from the cottage. Enjoyed using the BBQ & then eating on the small verandah all the while with epic views. Nice quiet location, walking distance to the marina and 2 restaurants and cafe."

Warren's Review

19 Oct - 26 Oct 2019, Absolute Waterfront Cottage

________________________________

"Great place, so close to the beach, has everything you need and is very clean."

Noel's Review

1 Nov - 3 Nov 2019, Fabulous view - direct beach access

________________________________